The Branch covers the wards of Amble West and Warkworth, Amble, Druridge Bay and Lynemouth, as well as a small part of Pegswood. It has three County Councillors

Follow local activity on Facebook.


Link to Instagram Link to Twitter Link to YouTube Link to Facebook Link to LinkedIn Link to Snapchat Close Fax Website Location Phone Email Calendar Building Search